Contact Our Aftermarket Department

Office: +46 457 345 00
service.eu@shapetechnologies.com

 

Aftermarket Manager

Conny Wolf

Mobile: +46 708 324 526
conny.wolf@shapetechnologies.com

  

Aftermarket Sales
Sales and Marketing Manager

Jesper Lundmark

Mobile: +46 708 960 108
jesper.lundmark@shapetechnologies.com

Aftermarket Field Service Manager

Peter Norris

Mobile: +44 7917 171 325
peter.norris@shapetechnologies.com

France

SPA France Office

Office: +33 329 859 276
drs-france@orange.fr


Benoit Twarog,
Director

Mobile: +608 640 893
benoit.twarog@shapetechnologies.com

 

Germany

Florian Gries
Field Service Engineer

Mobile: +49 160 7081 489
florian.gries@shapetechnologies.com

 

Henning Simon
Offline robot programming

Mobile: +49 1607 003 243
henning.simon@shapetechnologies.com

 

Jochen Huth
Field Service Engineer,
Offline robot programming

Mobile: +49 1511 6742 767
johen.huth@shapetechnologies.com

Czech Republic

Libor Halir
Field Service Engineer

Mobile: +33 775 944 707
libor.halir@shapetechnologies.com

 

Poland

Sebastian PuĊ‚awski
Field Service Engineer

Mobile: +48 789 458 866
Sebastian.pulawski@shapetechnologies.com

  

Scandinavia

Magnus Turesson
Field Service Engineer

Mobile: +46 708 324 596
magnus.turesson@shapetechnologies.com

 

United Kingdom, UK

Richard Dempster
Field Service Engineer

Mobile: +44 7592 503 983
richard.dempster@shapetechnologies.com

 

Robert Wise
Field Service Engineer

Mobile: +44 7717 651 406
robert.wise@shapetechnologies.com

We are using Cookies to give you a superior user experience. If you want to find out more about cookies and how we use them, please go to About us -> Data Protection. Further browsing of this site indicates that you accept our cookie policy.