Shape Process Automation got service technicians all over Europe. In collaboration with our partners we can offer services worldwide.

Do not hesitate to contact us!

 

Aftermarket Field Service Manager

Peter Norris

Mobile: +44 7917 171 325
peter.norris@shapetechnologies.com

 

France

SPA France Office

Office: +33 329 859 276
drs-france@orange.fr


Benoit Twarog, 
Director

Mobile: +608 640 893
benoit.twarog@shapetechnologies.com

 

Germany

Florian Gries
Field Service Engineer

Mobile: +49 160 7081 489
florian.gries@shapetechnologies.com

 

Henning Simon
Offline robot programming

Mobile: +49 1607 003 243
henning.simon@shapetechnologies.com

 

Jochen Huth
Field Service Engineer,
Offline robot programming

Mobile: +49 1511 6742 767
johen.huth@shapetechnologies.com

Czech Republic

Libor Halir
Field Service Engineer

Mobile: +33 775 944 707
libor.halir@shapetechnologies.com

 

Poland

Sebastian PuĊ‚awski
Field Service Engineer

Mobile: +48 789 458 866
Sebastian.pulawski@shapetechnologies.com

  

Scandinavia

Ulf Brorsson
Field Service Engineer

Mobile: +46 708 324 520
ulf.brorsson@shapetechnologies.com

 

Magnus Turesson
Field Service Engineer

Mobile: +46 708 324 596
magnus.turesson@shapetechnologies.com

 

United Kingdom, UK

Richard Dempster
Field Service Engineer

Mobile: +44 7592 503 983
richard.dempster@shapetechnologies.com

 

Robert Wise
Field Service Engineer

Mobile: +44 7717 651 406
robert.wise@shapetechnologies.com

           

We are using Cookies to give you a superior user experience. If you want to find out more about cookies and how we use them, please go to About us -> Data Protection. Further browsing of this site indicates that you accept our cookie policy.